My Cart

Close

Contact us

If you have any inquiries, give these outlets a ring or drop a message! 
Our staff will be happy to lend you a helping hand. 

CRES The Gardens
Lot FF-225, 4th floor The Gardens, Mid-Valley City,
Lingkaran Syed Putra Kuala Lumpur,
59200 Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur.

Tel:03-22876369
Mobile: 016-2077 523
Email: mvg@creswellness.com
Operating Hours: 10am - 8pm (Monday to Sunday)



CRES Melaka
No.23, JLN KSB 11, Taman Kota Shahbandar, 
75200 Melaka.

Mobile: 016-2077128 | 012-5883057
Email: melaka@creswellness.com
Operating Hours: 10am - 8pm (Monday to Sunday)
 
 
CRES Desa Terbau JB
Block E-01-05 & E-01-06, Tebrau City Residence,
Jalan harmonium 24/2, Taman Desa Tebrau,
Tebrau, 81100 Johor.

Tel: 07-3577012
Mobile: 016-2077160
Email: johor@creswellness.com
Operating Hours: 10am - 8pm (Monday to Sunday)


 
CRES Gurney Paragon Penang
L3.03, Level 3, Gurney Paragon Mall,
163 D-3-03, Persiaran Gurney,
10250 Penang, MALAYSIA

Tel: 04-2189303
Mobile: 016-2077173
Email: paragon@creswellness.com
Operating Hours: 10am - 8pm (Monday to Sunday)


 
CRES Metro Prima Kepong
Lot No 14 & 14-1, Vista Magna Jalan Prima,
Metro Prima Kepong, 
52100 Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA

Tel: 03-62507868
Mobile: 016-2077663
Email: kepong2@creswellness.com
Operating Hours: 10am - 8pm (Monday to Sunday)



CRES Bukit Tinggi Klang
No 18, Lorong Batu Nilam 4B, Bandar Bukit Tinggi,
41200 Klang, Selangor.

Tel: 03-33240828
Mobile: 016-2077110
Email: klang@creswellness.com
Operating Hours: 10am - 8pm (Monday to Sunday)


 
CRES USJ Taipan
46, Jalan USJ 10/1B Taipan, Business Triangle,
UEP Subang Jaya, 47620 Subang Jaya, Selangor.

Tel: 03-56365313
Mobile: 016-2077521
Email: usj@creswellness.com
Operating Hours: 10am - 8pm (Monday to Sunday)
 
 
CRES Cheras Selatan
23-G, Jalan Dataran Cheras 2, Cheras Traders Square,
43200 Balakong, Cheras, Selangor.

Mobile: 016-2077150
Email: cheras@creswellness.com
Operating Hours: 10am - 8pm (Monday to Sunday)

 
CRES S2 Seremban 
No.234-G, Jalan S2 B10, Seksyen B, Uptown Avenue, Seremban 2,
70300 Seremban, Negeri Seremban.

Mobile: 016-2077595 | 012-3859755
Email: seremban@creswellness.com
Operating Hours: 10am - 8pm (Monday to Sunday)