My Cart

Close
CRES The Gardens
Lot FF-225, 4th floor The Gardens, Mid-Valley City, Lingkaran Syed Putra Kuala Lumpur, 59200 Wilayah Persekutuan – Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA

Tel:603 2287 6369
Mobile: 016-2077 523
Email: mvg@creswellness.com
Operating Hours: 10am - 8pm (Monday to Sunday)

CRES AEON Bandaraya Melaka
No.23, JLN KSB 11, Taman Kota Shahbandar, 
75200 Melaka.

Tel: -
Mobile: 6016 2077 128 | 6012 588 3057
Email: melaka@creswellness.com
Operating Hours: 10am - 8pm (Tuesday to Sunday, closed on Public Holiday)
 
CRES Desa Terbau JB
Block E-01-05 & E-01-06, Tebrau City Residence, Jalan harmonium 24/2, Taman Desa Tebrau, Tebrau, 81100 Johor, MALAYSIA

Tel: 607 357 7012
Mobile: 016-2077 661
Email: johor@creswellness.com
Operating Hours: 10am - 8pm (Tuesday to Sunday, closed on Public Holiday)
 
CRES Gurney Paragon Penang
L3.03, Level 3, Gurney Paragon Mall, 163 D-3-03, Persiaran Gurney, 10250 Penang, MALAYSIA

Tel: 604 2189303
Mobile: 6016-2077 173
Email: paragon@creswellness.com
Operating Hours: 10am - 8pm (Monday to Sunday)
 
CRES Metro Prima Kepong
Lot No 14 & 14-1, Vista Magna Jalan Prima, Metro Prima Kepong,  52100 Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA

Tel: 603 6250 7868
Mobile: 016-2077 663
Email: kepong2@creswellness.com
Operating Hours: 10am - 8pm (Tuesday to Sunday, closed on Public Holiday)
CRES Bukit Tinggi Klang
No 18, Lorong Batu Nilam 4B, Bandar Bukit Tinggi, Klang, 41200 Klang, MALAYSIA

Tel: 603 3324 0828
Mobile: 016-2077 110
Email: klang@creswellness.com
Operating Hours: 10am - 8pm (Tuesday to Sunday, closed on Public Holiday)
 
CRES USJ Taipan
46, Jalan USJ 10/1B Taipan, Business Triangle, UEP Subang Jaya, 47620 Selangor, MALAYSIA

Tel: 603 5636 5313
Mobile: 016-2077 521, 016-2077109
Email: usj@creswellness.com
Operating Hours: 10am - 8pm (Tuesday to Sunday, closed on Public Holiday)
 
CRES Cheras Selatan
23-G, Jalan Dataran Cheras 2,
Cheras Traders Square,
43200 Balakong, Cheras,
Selangor

Mobile: 016-2077 150
Email: cheras@creswellness.com
Operating Hours: 10am - 8pm (Tuesday to Sunday, closed on Public Holiday)
 
CRES S2 Seremban 
No.234-G, Jalan S2 B10,
Seksyen B, Uptown Avenue,
Seremban 2,
70300 Seremban,
Negeri Seremban.

Tel: -
Mobile: 016 2077 595 | 012 3859 755
Email: seremban@creswellness.com
Operating Hours: 10am - 8pm (Monday to Sunday)